Wedding Obsession// Sweet Ceremony Plans

We’ve been busy trying to work on wedding projects while also keeping a very spirited almost-toddler entertained. It’s been…challenging. So far I have lots of supplies but no finished projects. We’re getting there, though, slowly checking other important things off of the list. Currently on my mind (more like always)…the ceremony! I think people put more thought into the reception than the ceremony which doesn’t make a whole lot of sense to me. We have a couple of really special things planned! Tomorrow we meet with our Justice of the Peace to go over the details. This totally makes all of this a reality for me! We’re going to be scheduling a meeting with the harpist who is playing at the ceremony soon so we can hear her live. She plays really awesome songs!

Our wedding party consists of 4 bridesmaids, 2 junior bridesmaids, 4 groomsmen, my dad, 1 adorable ring bearer (can you guess who?), and of course, us! We finally have the bridesmaids’ dresses figured out. They are going to be so colorful and fun! I have lots of things to get done today. Come back tomorrow for Three Songs I Love Tuesdays!

Leave a Reply

