Blueberry pie.

I originally thought this post was going to have deliciously beautiful photos of the pie I made last night. After baking, a slice on a plate, etc. That didn’t exactly work out too well…I’ve never made a blueberry pie so I googled it and quickly stumbled on an easy method on The Pioneer Woman. Dan brought some blueberries and a premade pie crust home to me. How could it be any easier? I eyeballed the sugar and the nutmeg. Yeah…way too much. Sweetest pie I’ve ever had. Woah. Sugar coma. And the pie wasn’t a pie, so much as a mountain. Epic baking fail.

2 thoughts on “Blueberry pie.

Leave a Reply

