Yum!

Who doesn’t love Nutella? It’s not something we usually buy. But the other day I did buy some. And oh man, it’s good. I can’t take credit for this idea but it was damn delicious- you should try it! Open-faced nutella sandwich with raspberries. I used oatmeal bread but you can use whatever you have. The bread isn’t the important part, it’s the chocolatey-hazelnut goodness on top that counts. It was all I could do to resist going back into the kitchen to make another one. Or did I? You’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

