Funny faces.

People are constantly commenting about how expressive Max’s face is. Dude’s got serious brows and he knows how to use ’em!  He seriously makes the most hilarious faces sometimes! Here are a few that I was lucky enough to capture. I think this set is missing about 934829035820 more expressions. But still. Mega cuteness! Be prepared…there are…um…a few photos ahead…

I know, I know, you want more photos! I have thousands. I was going to tell you which one was my favorite of these but I can’t choose just one. I guess I am just a little teensy bit biased, no? I’ll be posting more Max stuff soon!

One thought on “Funny faces.

Leave a Reply

