Max update!

It’s been awhile since I had a post all about Max, eh? I still take a million photos of him. I love this messy boy!

So here’s dude’s doing lately! Taking steps! YES!!!!!!!1 he took two or three consecutive steps while we were in Maine (my sister says it’s something about Maine that encourages this- the previous summer her littlest one took her first steps up their on her first birthday!). Over the last couple of days I’ve seen him walk a lot more! Tonight I saw him take 6 steps without holding onto anything! I’m so excited about this! Other things are…his super excited shriek and dancing! Especially when Yo Gabba Gabba is on. He now has all 8 front teeth, 3 molars and 1 more just about through, and I can feel a couple of his eye teeth starting to come down. He’s getting really big, really fast…I just can’t believe I don’t have a little baby anymore!

 

Leave a Reply

