What we’ve been up to…

Weeee! So much fun! About a week ago my stepmom, Deb and older sister, Cadi threw me a bridal shower! Everything was perfect! The food, the decorations, the company! Amazing! I really didn’t take any pictures- I know Deb did but I haven’t seen them yet (ahem, ahem!!!). It was a blast! Family and friends who came were so, so generous. i have gifts everywhere! Basically a totally new kitchen (Cadi, have no fear, I will post updated kitchen photos soon!). Dan and I have been trying to deep clean out apartment before the wedding and the kitchen was the first project. To be honest there is still a lot to do in there, but we are getting somewhere with it!

Speaking of wedding stuff. Wow. TWENTY DAYS, PEOPLE! I can’t believe November is just about here! Today is Halloween but it totally passed us by and we really didn’t do any fall stuff at all. But there is always next year, and we have big plans for the holidays after this year! With the wedding coming up it made all other plans kind of impossible. I have been moving right along with projects and am almost finished! I’m kind of sad that all this work will be for a day that will be over so quickly but I know it will be amazing! I can’t wait to spend the day celebrating with our family and friends. Ahhh, love!

One thought on “What we’ve been up to…

Leave a Reply

