Furtado Christmas!

Last Sunday we headed over to Aunt Sue and Uncle Rodney’s house for a Christmas get together with the whole Furtado clan. It was a lot of fun! I am really glad I got to go! She really knows how to throw a holiday party! There was a gigantic, beautifully decorated tree, decorations everywhere and tons of gifts- the kids were really excited! They had lots of food and all so delicious! Of course, I forgot to bring my camera so there aren’t any photos from me but hopefully someone else has some. I did grab a photo of Max before we left the house in his Christmas sweater. I tried to get one without the bon bon in his mouth but dude was not having it.

Leave a Reply

