Year’s end

2011, you were jam packed with memories. You brought me peak anxiety levels and also showed me how amazing life really is. You brought a first birthday, first steps, family road trips and local food trucks. You helped me find my style and helped me figure out what it is I really want to ‘do’ in my life. You brought me diy heaven and you brought me an amazing wedding that I’ll be remembering forever. You brought me a love of coffee that I never thought I’d acquire- that could be a problem. You brought me closer to the family I’ve known all my life and closer with a whole new half of my family. This year was a good one! I’m pretty stoked on all of the sweet things that are going to happen to us in 2012!

Leave a Reply

